• English
  • Français

The Consortium Board

Made up of representatives of the partner bodies and institutions, it determines the operation of the consortium.


French National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS)

Jean-François Stéphan, Director of the National Institute for Earth Sciences and Astronomy (INSU)

Françoise Gaill (guest member), Director of the Department of Environmental Sciences and Sustainable Development

French Atomic Energy Commissariat (CEA)

Gabriele Fioni, Director of the Materials Sciences Division

University of Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines (UVSQ)

Jean-Luc Vayssière, President

Ecole Polytechnique

Michel Blanc, Vice President for research

Pierre et Marie Curie University (UPMC)

Nelly Lacôme

French Environment and Energy Management Agency (ADEME)

Pierre Douillard

French Ministry of Higher Education and Research

Ary Bruand

French Ministry of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Planning

Claire Hubert